After Tom Miller lost his family at the hands of a vicious serial killer, it nearly cost him his sanity…and his life.

Now he’s tracking down killers while struggling to stay sober. And maybe, somewhere along the way, he’ll find the man who killed his family.

Then, and only then, can justice be served.

Below you’ll find the complete list of all books in the Tom Miller series, along with the recommended reading order. Click a book cover to learn more about that title.

Yesterday In Black

Series Reading Order: 1

I Am The Darkness

Series Reading Order: 2