Brian J. Jarrett’s debut novel, Into the Badlands, went on to spend months in the Amazon horror top 100 list. He’s since written more than twenty books featuring horror, crime, sci-fi, and post-apocalyptic themes, all delivered in a fast-paced thriller style that will grab you and keep you turning those pages.

Brian writes books that appeal to fans of Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, Blake Crouch, Keith C. Blackmore, Ronald Malfi, and Tim Curran, to name a few.

He lives in the midwest with his wife and children and too many pets.

You can connect with Brian by reading his blog or sending him an e-mail. You can also sign up for his newsletter.


BROWSE ALL BOOKS BY RETAILER

Buy at AmazonBuy at KoboBuy at Barnes and Noble

Buy at Apple iBooksBuy at Scribd

“A fast-paced action-packed page turner with great characters and plot. Very hard to put down.” – Kobo reviewer

“I was hooked and could not stop reading. PLEASE WRITE MORE!!” – Amazon reviewer

Home
Books
Newsletter
Bio
Blog
Contact