Brian J. JarrettBrian J. Jarrett is a computer programmer and a horror/thriller writer. His debut novel, Into the Badlands, went on to spend months in the Amazon horror top 100 list. He’s since written nearly twenty books featuring horror, crime, sci-fi, and post-apocalyptic themes, all delivered in a fast-paced thriller style that will grab you and keep you turning those pages.

Brian writes books that appeal to fans of Stephen King, J.A. Konrath, Blake Crouch, Keith C. Blackmore, Ronald Malfi, and Tim Curran, to name a few.

He currently resides in St. Louis, Missouri with his wife and children. When not writing, he can be found building star schemas, walking arrays, and occasionally disappearing into the woods where no cell phone signal can be found.

You can keep up with the latest news, or you can connect with Brian by following him on TwitterGoogle+ or Instagram, reading his blog, liking him on Facebook or sending him an e-mail.

Sign up for Brian’s newsletter and be the first to know about his new book releases. Plus you’ll receive one of his books for free, just for subscribing.

Thanks for reading!


Buy at AmazonBuy at KoboBuy at Barnes and Noble

Buy at Apple iBooksBuy at InkteraBuy at Scribd